Create your free Sortsy Account and access all the features and facilities in seconds. It's time to get Sortsy
Already Registered? Sign In
If you decide to close your account then please contact us. When closing an account we carefully check all associated data that matches your profile before completely deleting your data. Certain information (comments on forums or articles) may still appear but your username will be removed and replaced with the word 'Anon' or similar. This is to ensure consistency of data resources, for example your comments may have helped other to use, comprehend or answer a question which in turn supports our wider community. If you prefer that your comments are removed, we may replace the comments with similar text to ensure the seamless transition for our other users. We will discuss any actions necessary with your throughout the account deletion process. Please note that if you choose to close your account, you are welcome to re-register at a future date but none of your historical account information will be available.